Events Calendar

Thursday Dec 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Friday Dec 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Veterans In Business
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Dec 8, 2022
This is the season for traditions and December's business After Hours at Alpine Bank is one of the Fruita Chamber's Favorites. Join us at 5:30 on December 8th at Alpine bank in Fruita for a festive night of networking and some delicious treats! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Saturday Dec 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Friday Jan 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 20, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jan 20, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 24, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 24, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 25, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Thursday Feb 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Friday Feb 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Friday Mar 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Friday Apr 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 13, 2023
Please join us for a fun night of networking at Western Colorado Community College! Come check out what amazing things are offered to local students and get to know the other business professionals in the valley! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 18, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Apr 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Friday May 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 11, 2023
Please join us for a night full of networking at Western Colorado Pediatric Associates and get to know business professionals from all across the Grand Valley ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 16, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 19, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 30, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Friday Jun 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 8, 2023
Please join us for a fun night of networking at the Business Incubator Center! Come check out what amazing things are offered to the Business tenets and come meet other business professionals from all over the Grand Valley! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 16, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 27, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Friday Jul 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 25, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Friday Aug 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 18, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 22, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Wednesday Sep 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 15, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 19, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Friday Oct 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 20, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 31, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Friday Nov 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 28, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Tuesday Dec 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 15, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 26, 2023
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Friday Jan 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Apr 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 16, 2024
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 30, 2024
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations

Diamond Members

New Members

Upcoming Events

Pin It on Pinterest